Once the picture is ready to click on, you need to do one sneaky thing. You should not open the photo before you have done this.
Step 2: Switch to Airplane mode
That way, your phone won’t be connected to the internet at all. That means that your smartphone can’t send notifications to people but you can still view things that have already loaded.
When you screenshot (by press the button on the top and the home button) the image, your phone will not send a notification to the other person. That means that you will have a copy of their photo and they will have no idea.
Here are some more Snapchat hacks:
Please SHARE this story with your friends and family on Facebook!